Blogging VS Facebook

Standard

 

 

 

ImageI have no idea why I’m here today.. well maybe that is a lie. I was reading on FB about a girl who started and stopped her blog many times.. and has been in a grove for a whole year, I thought.. wouldn’t THAT be a novel idea. I am pretty much stuck on FB.. I may click on a link to a blog but I get all my information and entertainment from FB now. 

I am not ME on Facebook.. I was here. I’m only partially me.. the one that family knows.. and coworkers.. not the me that my blog friends have seen. Inappropriate me.. like the one who took the above photograph in Cape Town South Africa.. I took over 700 pictures and put the link on FB but there was a part of me that was screaming.. OMFG look at the Labia movie theater.. and make really inappropriate jokes.. maybe i need to bring that side of me over here more 🙂 

3 responses »

    • Nope.. I did for a long time but just haven’t gotten back into it for some reason. For a long time it filled a void. I’d like to some day.

Leave a comment