Hormone replacement

Standard

So. .I’m 46 and the doctor confirmed I’m going through menopause.  Right away she wanted to start me on hormone
replacement.  I said

hold the phone

. ..What?  Why?  Yes I have sleeping issues but I’ve been on a sofa bed….I do have more urgency when it comes to going to the bathroom… Some night sweats but no hot flashes.  What to do. ..I’m looking for opinions. ..This is the first time I’m lost

image

without being able to talk to mom. And what do I do with those?

Leave a Reply

