Fences (via Just Ramblin')

Standard

What fences do you have? I sure know I have a few. I read this post this morning and realized these need to be torn down..

Fences Fences. What are they really? Why do we have them? Are they for keeping things in or keeping things out? Are they always made of wood or are they built from emotions? Are they necessary? It really is about perception. How one perceives the need for keeping things at bay or allowing things to come close determines if they need fences. I know that I have an old, tired fence put in place to keep my children safe and my dogs safe. I put similar fence … Read More

via Just Ramblin'

Leave a Reply

