march is no more excuses month (via Three Cats on a Sofa)

Standard

Taking back control.. of MY life.. I was just saying I need to live life and quit worrying.. and then I read this.. for the next 30 days I will be taking back my life one day at a time.. and blogging each day if I can… If you join don’t forget to tag “nomoreexcuses”

march is no more excuses month Well, it's finally happened. This morning, I had a hard time buttoning up my pants. Don't get me wrong. This isn't about me complaining that I've gained a few pounds or because I can't fit into my favorite pair of jeans anymore. This is about an early warning system with bright red flashy lights blaring at me with full on exclamation marks. Why would I need a warning system in place? Well, my mind is pretty good at only paying attention to the th … Read More

via Three Cats on a Sofa

2 responses »

  1. Hooray to embarking on this No More Excuses journey together. What will you be doing first to take back your life?

    I’ve been particular touched by some of the blog posts I read on PostADay2011 as many bloggers post about the things that they are thankful for. Perhaps this might be something you could try to help you “live your life and quit worrying”? I’ve been thinking about doing the same thing myself.

  2. Step one was deciding I was going to do something and recognizing the situation of sorts that I have myself in. I tried for the month of November posting something I was thankful for each day (on facebook).. that didn’t do much for me.. I think I’m going to just “live it” with a positive attitude and see what I come up with!

Leave a Reply

