Remember Maddie

Standard

Today is the day they are laying Maddie to rest. I’m wearing purple and thinking about her, are you?

Do you know what I’m talking about? I have mentioned her the last couple of posts. Thalon died too. 16 Months old.

Pisses you off doesn’t it?  I just don’t get it and right now trying to rationalize it that god needs angels or something like that doesn’t quote compute.

Please visit this wonderful article on Blogher which explains what is going on and the links to read more.

2 responses »

  1. My heart has been heavy about these babies and their families. I didn’t even read their blogs, but it still hurts. All these babies, every day, that pass away. 😦 Makes me so sad.

Leave a Reply

