Merry Christmas Eve Eve

Standard

So the symphony was beautiful. The instrumental part blew me away, there was also a soloist as well as the Children’s Choir.

We have 4857 things to do tonight but my husband gets to be in charge because he didn’t do things the way I wanted to..HAH!

I’m at work my computer has a virus or something, I’m running a scan. The keyboard isn’t even working right. I wonder if I need new batteries in my keyboard?

Well Merry Christmas, Happy New Year..I will talk you all soon, Facebook and Twitter addicts sooner rather than later.

16 responses »

  1. You see…the thing about Facebook is, is that I know what you are doing without even checking your blog! Me no likey and must change.

    Nevertheless, I hope that you and your family have a very Merry Christmas! Keep littel Jackie-poo safe and warm!!

Leave a Reply

