Standard
3 responses »

  1. I was actually surprised that so many people felt they would be ready. I traditionally feel like I will not be, yet it ALWAYS works out just fine…so I voted “I have a plan!”

    Yeah me.

  2. Im in a philosophical mood. i would say this represents the diff bet the judeO-christiaan tradition and the grecO-romAn traditions in EU:

    In latin Europe, we see the celebrations as that – festivities. In germanic Europe, it is a well structured event.

    Soo, for me, Christmas was great but not quite over. It is all about birth so I have ’till 7 january when I return to normality! (Saint John the Baptist).

    –all the best to you and yours,

    i=p

Leave a Reply

