I F*ing LOVE these blogs

Standard

iloveyourblog

Fancy, f’ing LOVES my blog so much she gave me this bling!

 

The rules:
 

 

1. The winner can put the logo on their blog


2. Link the person you received the award from


3. Nominate 7 other blogs


4. Put links of those blogs on yours


5. Leave a message on the blogs nominated
OK…so I get to pick 7 people

1. Boobs Injuries and Dr Pepper
2. Waiter Rant
3. Wide Lawns and Narrow Minds
4. Biddy’s World
5. I am Bossy
6. Under the Arch
7. The Essential Shot

These are all blogs that I f’ing love and click on everyday..even though I don’t leave comments and I’m not posting on my blog either.

I don’t feel like leaving a lot of comments today…I actually have been sleeping like crap lately and could seriously just shut my eyes for a while..problem is my boss walks by my office to go to the printer..AND I snore..I’m sure I’d get busted.

OH…thank you for asking. My birthday is next Monday! November 10th.
So is Connie’s.

13 responses »

  1. Happy Birthday, early! I’m going to have to figure out something in advance that I’m probably going to send you belated, anyway. But really, I do ❤ you. And I love that you kept it so G-rated on your blog. I know I have the vocabulary of a drunken sailor, and I think it’s really cool that you seem to like me, anyway.

Leave a Reply

