Unspectacular Me..a Meme

Standard

Mommymae tagged me for a Meme.. (she just had a baby)

I LOVE Meme’s! Is there anything that I can tell you that you don’t already know?

6 Unspectacular Things About Me
directions:
1. link the person who tagged you
2. mention the rules on your blog
3. list 6 unspectacular things about you
4. tag 6  other bloggers by linking them

  • I have to fall asleep on my stomach, because of this I know I could have never had a child.
  • I must have at least one coffee a day; cold or hot. I do not like sweetner in my coffee.
  • I could watch TV and movies 40+ hours a week
  • I have had 1 speeding ticket. My parents were in the car with me, we were in Indiana, I was 17.
  • I wash my clothes in Tide, brush my teeth with Crest and use Secret deodorant.
  • I look forward to the times Drew comes over for many reasons, but especially to watch Ben Ten and play games like Viva Pinata and Rock Band. J found a new Mexican Train Dominos game that he downloaded on XBOX 360, we might play tonight and I look forward to that.

SO.. I get to choose 6 people.. Unspectacular people..this is stuff that is NOT dramatic
(THESE PEOPLE ARE SPECTACULAR..the will do a MEME about UNSPECTACULAR THINGS)

Linda… hello you need to blog more woman 🙂
Miss GlamGranola.. who’s ongoing saga w/ her psycho neighbor are CRACKING ME UP!
Miss Lucky Gem who has been VERY busy w/ school.
Krisscop’s House.. You need a good laugh..click and go back a post..
Sweet Potato Pie…OMG Kate just got married..check out her PERFECT wedding..looked like SO much fun!
Fancy Schmancy I am SO happy I found this blog..have you all visited yet? Talk about having crap in common..OMG

13 responses »

  1. Bossy has only had one speeding ticket too – and it was a trap! Bossy was *so mad* that she can no longer run around telling people she never got a speeding ticket!

  2. Only ONE speeding ticket? Holy crap… I cross my fingers that I can space them out every 18 months so I’m still eligible for traffic school.

    I’m going to have to go check out fancy shmancy…we could have something in common. 🙂

    Oh yeah…me too on the crest, tide & secret. You rock girl because you make even minor things sound fun.

Leave a Reply

