It’s Two Meme’s in One

Standard

Danielle-lee tagged me for a meme! You know how I LOVE memes~

The Rules:

Each player answers the questions about themselves.At the end of the post, the player tags other people and posts their name, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

What was I doing 10 years ago?

1998 I just purchased my house. I was in a job that I still liked but would eventually hate. I spent all my money on my house or partying my butt off.

Five Snacks I Enjoy:

1. Cookies

2. Guacamole and chips

3. Cereal and Milk

4. Pretzels and Raspberry Honey Mustard Dip

5. Dark Chocolate OR Peanut M&M’s

Five things I Would Do If I Were a Billionaire:

1. Pay off bills

2. Purchase my dream home in Aruba

3. Travel

4. Donate to my church, High School and Adoption Agency

5. Open a transitional living facility for teens aging out of foster care

Five Places I Have Lived:

1. St Louis – mom and dad’s

2. Fulton MO – Dorm

3. St Louis – mom and dad’s

4. St Louis – my house alone

5. St Louis – my house with my husband

**********************************************************************************************

NEXT was Biddy

Biddy asked that I list my 10 Guilty Pleasures..

  • Manicures and Pedicures which I don’t do often enough.
  • Buying new outfits when I clearly don’t need them.
  • Picking a day and just hanging out in bed or on the couch with the animals reading all day or watching chick flicks..again it doesn’t happen that often.
  • Going out for a really nice dinner.  I love the experience and love going out.
  • Being able to work, blog, surf…all at the same time. I’m a multi-tasker.
  • Getting lost in my thoughts and imagination..and I have an active one.
  • Reality Based TV shows like Dr G, Jon and Kate, Mystery Diagnosis..

I really can’t think of 10.. so that is what you get. Now go forth, snag the meme if you would like too.

 

I am tagging:
The Dirty Laundry Diva
Bri at Under the Arch
Lucky Gem
Kate

OK..so it’s 1:33pm, I heard rumor that we are closing the office at 2pm, I hope they don’t pull that “hourly people can leave, salary stay til 5pm”..bs again.  It’s Memorial Day weekend. Please say thank you and hug a soldier if you have one.. past or present.

We’re going to have a very relaxing..”if you wanna” kind of weekend. Golf, fishing, movie, dinner, sleep. We’ll do whatever we want, when we want to. No Drew..just us. Hope everyone has a great holiday. I may or may not blog 🙂

 

6 responses »

  1. Pingback: Movies and Film Blog » It’s Two Meme’s in One

  2. Hmmm… ok, so I’m not going to have any idea if you respond to my comments am I….

    I’m gong to try replying with a wordpress account I set up way back when. There’s nothing there (except a page that says “go read me at blogspot!” Lol!), but at least it may notify me!

    Never done this before… let’s see how this works…

  3. Ok that’s weird… shouldn’t it direct you to my wordpress page? (which then says to go to blogspot?) The link still goes to my blogspot page -which is fine with me and preferable, but I’m so confused! Lol!

Leave a Reply

