$50 iTunes Giveaway!! – CONTEST OVER

Standard

OVER OVER OVER
OK…now I have to make little scraps of paper and will annouce the winner late this afternoon.
MP

Yes! You heard correct. We are having a little Giveaway! It is officially Sunday as I type this. The contest will run until next Sunday.

I was going to do the “random” computer thing..but instead I thought I’d do a good ole fashion “out of the hat” kind of contest.

This is how it will work. You can leave a comment..that will be a chance to win. I also think it would be fun if you would share what you would download. A movie? Music? TV show?

If you take the code for the button..(designed by my lovely husband J) then you’ll get another chance to win!
(email me for the code OR be kind enough to tell me how I can type it so you can grab it!)

On Sunday May 18th at 1pm CST Drew will draw the winning name…I’ll photograph the little man picking the winner out of a hat! It’s that easy!

I will post the winner’s name, then all you have to do is give me your email address and I’ll email you the iTunes code! Gotta love instant gratification.

(Apple/iTunes is not affiliated with this giveaway)

5 responses »

  1. I wanna win! I will not download the new NKOTB album. How’s that? Actually, I’d probably download digital versions of CD’s or tapes that are ruined.

  2. Oooo! Cool!! May I please join in? I’d love to download my fave – Kylie!! Woot!! Thanks!

    bunnybox9 at gmail dot com

  3. Hi there!
    This competition sounds awesome! Um, I’d probably download the new Flight of the Conchords album. And maybe some eps of Gilmore Girls or Heroes! Oh, or Ugly Betty! I’m not too sure what’s there though coz I’ve never bought anything from itunes before, lol!
    Thanks for this awesome comp!
    ~Lucy D =)

Leave a Reply

