Sunday Weekly Winners

Standard

Head on over to Sarcastic Mom and join in the fun.

Here are my favorite pictures from this past week..they were all taken on Sunday of last week!
J wasn’t feeling well and it was a BEAUTIFUL day. Drew, Jack and I headed off to the park. I actually played football. (don’t laugh too hard) then I told Drew to go play that I was going to take some pictures…he said, “Don’t you want to take pictures of me!?”..the boy has a love affair with the camera..and the camera loves him too…
Enjoy my day…

drew black and white

ill lick your hand

gimme a kiss

drew posed

blue jean boy

drew at the park

fixing his shoe

18 responses »

  1. Cute pictures, but you have me the willies with that one of the dog licking him. I don’t know how kids (or anyone else) can let a dog do that. ICK! LOL

  2. He is a cutie pie that little man. How photogenic!And adorable shots with the dog, not much on Earth cuter than a boy with his doggie.

  3. What a little ham??? I can just see him asking to get his picture taken. And the POSES! OMG! You should get together with (you know who) and find a modeling agency.

Leave a Reply

