a little education to the younger sort…

Standard

Miss Slade and I work together…she doesn’t know who Bruce Boxleitner is and has no idea what Scarecrow and Mrs King is..OMG..I know.

SO I sent her some websites to look at to which she replies:
He’s married to the woman from Little House on the Prairie!!!

MP- He’s way too old for you! He’s like my dad’s age!

FYI…Melissa Gilbert is 2 years older than me..I COULD BE Mrs Bruce Boxleitner…if I had ever met him.

I emailed Slade this picture …and now she agrees with me…he WAS hot.
3 responses »

Leave a Reply

