2 more things…

Standard


I almost forgot… Go over to BIDDY she’s doing a contest and giving away a pillow and wallpaper. Those are totally not something I would be interested in since I am not creative like that..and they are in colors I would never use. But they are really cute and expensive looking.

2ndly.. Ms Lucky Gem decided to delurk some folks. I think this should be a trend…find your lurkers!! I think I may have a lurker or two… based on the kids that come by I think I do… like who is in Brazil?? So delurk and say hi..why do people not leave comments..is it cause I’m too boring to leave a comment..or are you speechless due to my brillance..yeah that must be it.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

