Gimme A Hug

Standard

Oh Shit, I am SO sorry about the rug.
I didn’t mean to nip at the baby!
I will NEVER eat a shoe again!
Did YOU want that plate of food that was on the coffee table? Oh, MY BAD!
If you have a better quote please share. Personally I think he’s adorable. I’m not quite sure where I found that picture but I would LOVE to pick that puppy up and snuggle him and smell his little puppy breath and let him lick me, then go play in the yard. Then I would let his parents take him home and I’d go to bed. He could come over and play again the next day!
2 responses »

Leave a Reply

